Login

NGPX Livestream Schedule Announcement!

Posted on March 24, 2022 by NISA EUROPE

The official livestream schedule has been revealed for NGPX!

NISA is very excited to be participating at this year's NGPX! Check out the official livestream schedule above, and make sure you take note of it if you don't want to miss out on any information on NISA games! 

Spearheaded by a multitude of developers from Japan and North America, New Game+ Expo (NGPX) is a digital event which continuously strives to connect fans with the games they love.

The NGPX showcase streams on March 31st at 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST on Twitch, Steam, and YouTube, with NISA's livestream starting at 7:00 PM BST / 8:00 PM CEST!

Make sure you tune in to see more from all your favourite NISA titles!

If you missed the teaser trailer, you can watch it below!

Stay on top of the latest news by visiting ngpx.games or by following NGPX on TwitterInstagramTwitchFacebook, YouTube, and Steam!

Previous Next
Scroll to top