• https://store.nisaeurope.com/collections/the-silver-case-2425
    The Silver Case 2425 - Limited Edition - Nintendo Switch™

    From the mind of SUDA51 comes not one but two thrilling takes on crime noir, each brimming with mystery and secrets!

    £66.66 PRE-ORDER NOW
  • https://store.nisaeurope.com/collections/prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-1
    Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 1 - Limited Edition - Nintendo Switch™

    This is the first installment of a quintessential Strategy RPG lover’s collection, which boasts 2 games in 1! With over 60 hours of gameplay between both games, new (and old) fans can discover hits they may have missed!

    £74.99 PRE-ORDER NOW
  • https://store.nisaeurope.com/collections/r-type-final-2
    R-Type Final 2

    The legendary shoot-'em-up hit is back with an unparalleled R-Type experience! As the latest instalment of a series renowned for its colourful visuals and frenetic shooter action, R-Type Final 2 steps it up in its explosive debut on current platforms.

    £41.66 Pre-Order Now
  • https://store.nisaeurope.com/collections/worlds-end-club
    World’s End Club - Limited Edition - Nintendo Switch™

    The latest title from Kotaro Uchikoshi and Kazutaka Kodaka abandons the darkness of their past works and offers a lighter and more hopeful tale that anyone can pick up!

    £58.33 Pre-Order Now

  • The Silver Case 2425 - The Silver Case Spotlight Trailer!

    When a spate of killings erupts across the 24 Wards, a specialized police division known as the Heinous Crimes Unit are assigned to investigate. Their prime suspect is notorious serial murderer Kamui Uehara - but is he the true culprit? 

    The Silver Case is a unique, chilling noir tale from the mind of SUDA 51, brought to the Nintendo Switch™ for the first time along with The 25th Ward: The Silver Case in The Silver Case 2425. Available 9th July, 2021.